Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vicky Chen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vicky Chen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

simon Huang

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"vicky & Rita They really appreciate you helping me with my insurance. So they seriously help thanks! !"

Peter Chao

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time with State Farm insurance. I switched my home/auto/umbrella/rental policies from another independent brokerage because they couldn't insure my high-valued home near Chino State Park areas. The office manager Ina took care of the process seamlessly with great communication and updates.i highly recommend this agency to you."

William Laarakkers

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! She set up my auto insurance for me and it went very smoothly. She was able to answer all my questions and did a great job organising it all for me. Thank you for the awesome service!"

Lokting Leung

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita replies to messages in a timely manner and is always patient and friendly. At the same time, they will recommend a more favorable insurance portfolio according to our needs. I have been buying my car insurance and house insurance here. When my car had an accident, they helped me deal with it professionally."

David Tsang

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky and her team have been helping my family and my boba shop for few years. Special thanks to my insurance agent Rita, who is very thoughtful and professional. Always look for the best policy and the best deal according my needs. Highly recommend this agency! 10x thumbs up!!!!!!"

Gigi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Vicky Chen State Fram’s service. Special thanks to my insurance agent Rita, who is very thoughtful and professional. She always find the best policy with the best deal according to my needs, from car to renters insurance. Highly recommend this agency!"

Tian Henry

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Simon is literally one of the best insurance agent I have ever met. He is always so helpful and respond on every request promptly. Many thanks for his professional suggestions, service and solutions! This office is highly recommended!"

eddie lee

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm through Vicky Chen's agency for over 10 years, they have always been kind to their customers, recently Rita Chen helped me open a bank account at State Farm, it was really convenient, every time I asked about my insurance, she always very patiently explained the insurance knowledge to me, which has benefited me a lot. I highly recommend this agency!"

Di Bao

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simon Tan is an expert agent to help customer resolve problems. Having professionals knowledge and skills to help customer concerns. Big appreciation to Simon for all the helps."

Annie Zhang

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service provided by Vicky's office. They're professional and humbly nice. Vicky and Ina have been helping me with policy selections. They’re very experienced and efficient. They always give the best suggestions and help us find the best deal to save our money. Highly recommend! Thank you for making my life much more convenient."

David Y

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies with Vicky's office for a couple of years now, and they’ve been providing excellent service. Ina is a professional and patient agent who’s very helpful. She always follows up with us to make sure we get the most-suited policies and care about our actual needs. If you ever need assistance finding insurance, you should definitely go to Vicky!"

Kelly Ye

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Vicky Chen has been our State Farm insurance agent for years. We're highly satisfied with their service. Every time when we visit the office or contact them via phone, we are always treated with professional service and polite attitude. They truly care about the customer's benefits and are willing to work hard to help you out. For example, Ina informed us a great deal that State Farm had with U.S. Bank, which helped us save lot!"

Alice M

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm through Vicky Chen’s Agency for many years. We are very happy with their service. Every time when we contact Vicky Chen’s office for any insurance needs, we are treated with professionalism and prompt service. Especially the office manger Rita, always polite, pleasant and personable. I highly recommend this agency. If you have any insurance needs, feel confident to contact Rita at Vicky Chen’s agency."

C.J. Wu

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky Chen's State Farm office has been my preferred insurance agent for years. Vicky, Daniel, and Rita has always been incredibly helpful to assist me with any inquiries. They're wonderful and patient with any questions or concerns that you may have and Rita has been quick to assist me with anything that I needed. Thank you!"

Austin Liu

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky really helped me when I had a crisis at the mechanics. She patiently told me what to do and her advice really helped me out! Please let her help you like she did for me!"

xueren tian

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a recommendation from my friend and met with Rita. She’s so friendly and professional. She made different quotes helping us to see our plan more cost-effectively. I really appreciate her patience and thoughtfullness. I’m happy with my experience with their office. Definitely will refer to my friends."

宋佳伦

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a really good experience! Rita (speak Chinese and English) is so kind and professional, gave me a lot of useful suggestions. This is my first car insurance in the US and I'll come back when I get my next vehicle!"

Jerry Hu

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our insurance with Vicky for years for auto, home, and life insurance. Lucky to have Rita to be the one that helps us out when we are in need. She’s always detailed and professional. We highly recommend her and Vicky’s office!"

jackson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Rita was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process of applying for insurance and informing me of my insurance's benefits. Rita even let me know of a great deal that State Farm had with U.S Bank, but you'll have to ask Rita about that! Overall, great experience!"

Mohammed Shafi Khan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky is very professional and humble. She was quick to find a policy that suits my needs and followed up to explain the details. I will be happy to work with her with any of my insurance needs in future."

tammyebay hsieh

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been Vicky Chen at State Farm for years and are very happy with the services she and her team provided us! Vicky and Ina helped us save money on our insurance and was very prompt in responding to our needs. We would highly recommend Vicky Chen to our friends and family."

Tantono Tan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm long time ago and working fine with them especially Ina Tze the representative. She was so nice and friendly in explain anything. My wife got accident last month and the respon was quick. Hope will be with them many more yrs ahead."

Yihui CHEN

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita is very professional and helpful. She help me with my auto insurance and home insurance. She also provides the best service I ever had. Very recommend this place."

Cheryl Lee

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied team service, Ina, Simon impressed me deeply"

Diana Lo

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely five stars! I Have been with Vicky for years. Vicky and her team are very knowledgeable and professional. They have always been super patient and helpful! Great people, excellent service!"